2023 3rd International Conference on Advanced Algorithms and Signal Image Processing (AASIP 2023)


General Conference Chair

Prof. Sandeep Saxena 

IEEE Senior Member

Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida 

Main research directions:

Security and Privacy in Blockchain Technology and Cloud Computing, Architecture Design for Cloud Computing, and Access control techniques in Cloud Computing and Blockchain Technology.


Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Chuan-Ming Liu

National Taipei University of Technology (NTUT) , Taiwan, China

Main research directions:

Big data management, uncertain data management, data streams, data management and dissemination in various emerging computing environments, spatial data processing, location based services, ad-hoc and sensor networks.

Chuan-Ming Liu116x160.png

Assoc. Prof. Pavel Loskot

IEEE Senior Member

Zhejiang University-University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Institute (ZJUI), China

Main research directions:

Statistical Signal Processing, Probabilistic Modeling and Networked System.


Publication Chair

Prof. Kannimuthu Subramaniyam

Karpagam College of Engineering, India

Main research directions:

Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, Machine Learning, Data Structures and Algorithms & Data Mining.


Local Chair

Assoc. Prof. Por Lip Yee

IEEE Senior Member

University of Malaya, Malaysia

Main research directions:

Neural Networl, Bioinformatics, Computer Security, Authentication, Grid Computing and E-Learning Framework.


Technical Program Committee Members

Prof. Yushan Huang, National Taipei University of Technology (NTUT) , Taiwan, China

Prof. Chen-Qin LAI, National Taipei University of Technology (NTUT) , Taiwan, China

Dr. Simon Liu, National Taipei University of Technology (NTUT) , Taiwan, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Xiangbin Yu, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Shuren Zhu, GuangDong University of Finance & Economics, China

Prof. Zhongjun Ma, Guilin University of Electronic Technology, China

Prof. Hejin Xiong, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Prof. Ali Ukasha, Sebha University, Libya

Prof. Bin Zi, Hefei University of Technology, China

Prof. Zhanwen Liu, Chang'an University, China

Prof. Zhaoxia Guo, Sichuan University, China

Dr. K.P.N Jayasena, Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Dr. Naruephorn Tengtrairat, Payap University, Thailand

Dr. Koh You Beng, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Eyad M. ALazam, Yarmouk University, Jordan

Dr. Zeyneb Kurt, Northumbria University, UK

Dr. V. Rossano, University of Bari, Italy

Academic Committee Members

Prof. Georgios Theodoropoulos, Southern University of Science and Technology, UK

Prof. Jinwei Wang, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China

Prof. Gong Zhang, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

Prof. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Ain Shams University, Egypt

Prof. PHAKLEN EHKAN, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia

Prof. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia, India

Prof. Chunbo Xiu, Tianjin University of Technology, China

Prof. Xiaodi Li, Shandong Normal University, China

Assoc. Prof. Yan Zhang, Shandong Jiaotong University, China

Lecturer Peng Chen, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Deepak Kumar Jain, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecomunications, China

Dr. Cihangir Kan, Xi’an Jiaotong Liverpool University, China

Dr. Dondping Zhao, Xi' an Aeronautical University, China

Dr. Basant Subba, National Institute of Technology Hamirpur, India

Dr. Dan Michael A. Cortez, Utah State University, The United States

Dr. Raid Rafi Omar Al-Nima, Northern Technical University, Iraq

Dr. Nikhil Tripathi, Technical University of Darmstadt, Germany

Dr. Mohammed A. M. Abdullah, Ninevah University, Iraq